Finals night 2023

Ruth Neely presenting the Charity Cup to Edmund Marsden & David Peden, Ballinderry BC. (20.3.23)

Mary Croot making a presentation to Raymond Gourley of Loughaghery BC, Runners-up in the Charity Cup. (20.3.23)

Mary Croot presenting the Charity Rosebowl to Samuel Briggs of Priesthill BC. (20.3.23)


Mary Croot presenting the Charity Runners-up Rosebowl to Trish McCallion of St Colman’s Lambeg BC. (20.3.23)

Charity Cup winners Ballinderry BC. (20.3.23)

Charity Rosebowl Winners Priesthill BC. (20.3.23)

Cup Runners-up Loughaghery BC. (20.3.23)

Rosebowl Runners-up, St Colman’s Lambeg BC. (20.3.23)

Finals night 2019

The grand sum of £2,500 was presented to the Northern Ireland Children’s Hospice during the finals of the Charity Cup on 25th March 2019. The Zone Committee would like to thank all of the players and clubs for their support during the competition.

Winners of the 2018-19 Rosebowl – Sloan Street BC

Winners of the 2018-19 Charity Cup – Priesthill BC.

John Mackey presenting the Runners-up Rosebowl to Raymond Gourley of Loughaghery Presbyterian BC.(27.3.2019)

John Mackey presenting the Rosebowl to Adrian Smyth of Sloan Street BC. (27.3.2019)




Anne and Edwin Patterson, Killaney BC with the Runners-up Charity Cup. (25.3.2019)

Ruth Neely, on behalf of Lisburn Zone presenting the charity cheque to representatives of the Northern Ireland Children’s Hospice. 25.3.2019.