The finals of the Zone Championships 2019-20 were held on 1st November 2022 in Priesthill and prizes were presented by Mary Croot on behalf of sponsor Roy Kennedy Fuels Ltd. Once again we are greatful to Roy for his continued sponsorship and to Priesthill for use of their facilities.

Singles winner Noel Graham with Runner-up Edmund Marsden. (1.11.22)

Mixed Rinks winners, Robert Sloan, Karen Ellison, John Mackey & Paul Cairnduff. (1.11.22)





L-R Karen Ellison & John Mackey Winners Pairs, Mary Croot, and Paul & Sylvia Cairnduff Runners-up. (1.11.22)

Runners-up in the Mixed Pairs, David Reid, Helen Megrath, Jim Shortt & Adrian McNevison. (1.11.22)

Triples winners: John Mackey, Chris Duncan & Paul Carnduff

Triples Runners-up: Johnston Dunlop. Derek Johnston & Nigel Charles